Board Members 2022-2023

Click name to email individual.

Position Name
President OPEN
Secretary OPEN
Treasurer Susan Dietz
Executive Vice President OPEN
VP School Support OPEN
VP Student Programs Judy Chiu
VP Ways and Means Janet Smith
VP FACE Colleen Rutherford


Committee Chairs 2022-2023

 Click name to email individual. 

Position   Name
Advocacy*   OPEN
Calm Cafe    
College Application Workshop   Judy Shedd
Communications*   OPEN
Emergency Prep   Jen Malick & Matthew Wetmore
Grants   Christine Woskett
Membership*   OPEN
Newsletter - Kang Crier   Danelle Mathews
Parent Ed Coordinator    
Reflections   Rachel Pai
SAT/ACT Practice Tests   Janet Smith
School Beautification    
Senior Party*   OPEN
Senior Farewell   Colleen Rutherford
Social Media    
Special Ed Inclusion & Awareness Chair
Staff Appreciation   Bea Joe
Student Directory   Danelle Mathews
Student Recognition    
Sustainability Chair    
Volunteer Coordinator     

 *Member of Board of Directors






Grants committee



Nominating Committee



Awards Committee